First Class Study

Term Dates 2015 / 2016 

​Autumn Term 

- Monday 22nd September 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016.



Spring Term 

​- Monday 9th January 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017.


Summer Term

​- Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 14th July 2017


​Student home lesson review visits will take place as follows:

​​- Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

- Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017 ​

​- Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017